Home‎ > ‎

Teaching Staff

Transitional Kindergarten
Julie Choudhary                        

Kindergarten
Zohreh Alonzo                           
Angelica Perez                            
Jessica Wells
Shira Sandell

1st Grade
Lorena Kirk
Priscilla Neri
Armando Robles
Elaine Velky

2nd Grade
Jill Drennon-Brady
Amanda Durschlag
Cathy Jimenez
Desiree Noriega    

3rd Grade
Lluvia de Luna
Lissette Ontiveros
Malinda Salazar

4th Grade
Jennie Macias

Asa Barbani
David Mackintosh
Transitional Kindergarten
jchoudhary@eusd.org

Kindergarten
zasgari-alonzo@eusd.org
aperez@eusd.org
jwells@eusd.org
tharo@eusd.org
ssandell@eusd.org

1st Grade
lkirk@eusd.org
pneri@eusd.org
arobles@eusd.org
evelky@eusd.org

2nd Grade
jdrennon-brady@eusd.org
adurschlag@eusd.org
cstringfield-jimenez@eusd.org
jmedina@eusd.org
dnoriega@eusd.org

3rd Grade
mcrook@eusd.org
ldeluna@eusd.org
lontiveros@eusd.org
msalazar@eusd.org

4th Grade
jmacias@eusd.org
cpatterson@eusd.org
ntran@eusd.org

5th Grade
abarbani@eusd.org
kchristensen@eusd.org
mfeldt@eusd.org   
dmackintosh@eusd.org
Comments