Teachers

Showing 27 items
Teacher NameAdopted UniversityGrade LevelEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameAdopted UniversityGrade LevelEmail Address
Angelica Perez University of California Riverside Kindergarten aperez@eusd.org 
David Mackintosh University of California Santa Barbara 4th Grade dmackintosh@eusd.org 
Linda Long University of Arkansas 1st Grade lilong@eusd.org 
Mary Vales Williams College 1st Grade mvales@eusd.org 
John Medina Airfore Academy 2nd Grade jmedina@eusd.org 
Zohreh Alonzo Harvard Kindergarten zasgari-alonzo@eusd.org 
Mike Feldt University of Hawaii 5th Grade mfeldt@eusd.org 
Kris Christensen SUNY New Paltz 5th Grade kchristensen@eusd.org 
Armando Robles University of Texas 2nd Grade arobles@eusd.org 
Osa Barbani Uppsalatt Universet 5th Grade abarbani@eusd.org 
Priscilla Neri University of Michigan 1st Grade pneri@eusd.org 
Zoe Carpenter Arizona State University 4th Grade zcarpenter@eusd.org 
Megan Mobarak University of North Carolina Resource Specialist mmobarak@eusd.org 
Jill Brady Michigan State University 2nd Grade jdrennon-brady@eusd.org 
Lorena Kirk University of Florida 1st Grade lkirk@eusd.org 
Elaine Velky University California Irvine 3rd Grade evelky@eusd.org 
Cathy Jimenez University of Alaska - Ankorage 3rd Grade cstringfield-jimenez@eusd.org 
Lluvia DeLuna San Diego State University 3rd Grade ldeluna@eusd.org 
Julie Choudhary Oregon State University Transitional Kindergarten jchoudhary@eusd.org 
Melody Crook University of Washington 3rd Grade mcrook@eusd.org 
Sheri Bielma UC Santa Cruz 2nd Grade sbielma@eusd.org 
Tiffany Haro Cal State University San Marcos Kindergarten/1st Combo tharo@eusd.org 
Jessica Wells  Kindergarten  
Malinda Salazar UCLA Bruins 3rd Grade msalazar@eusd.org 
Jennie Macias  4th Grade  
Cynthia Patterson  5th Grade  
Shira Sandell  2nd Grade ssandell@eusd.org 
Showing 27 items
Comments