Teachers‎ > ‎

Our Support Staff

Recent List Items

NamePositionEmail
Betty Michel Bilingual School Clerk bmichel@eusd.org 
Rita Batalla Bilingual Office Manager rbatalla@eusd.org 
Fernando Bustos Custodian fbustos-jaramillo@eusd.org 
Martha White Librarian mwhite@eusd.org 
Katherin Burke Health Technician (LVN)  kburke@eusd.org 
Anita Cojulun Bilingual Parent Involvement Technician acojulun@eusd.org 
Ivette Razo Bilingual Instructional Aide irazo@eusd.org 
Nancy Pedroza Bilingual Instructional Aide npoedroza@eusd.org 
Amanda Peeples Technology Coach apeeples@eusd.org 
Carla Cardona-Gibbs Literacy Coach ccardona-gibbs@eusd.org 
Angel Gotay Principal agotay@eusd.org 
Diana Atek Bilingual School Clerk datek@eusd.org 
Olga Loza Speech Therapist oloza@eusd.org 
Sandra Gonzalez School Social Worker sgonzalez@eusd.org 
Joan Goncalves-Kirst Impact Intervention Teacher jgoncalves-kirst@eusd.org 
Candy Longaker Impact Intervention Teacher clongaker@eusd.org 
Showing 16 items from page Support Staff sorted by edit time. View more »
Comments