Meet the Support Staff

Academic Support

Photo of School Based Resource Teacher, Maria Velasquez

Maria Velasquez

School Based Resource Teacher

mvelasquez@eusd.org

Photo of Impact Teacher, Heather Ecker

Heather Ecker

Impact Teacher

hecker@eusd.org

Photo of P.E. Teacher, Luis Carrillo

Luis Carrillo

Physical Education

lcarrillo@eusd.org

Tracy DiCarlo

Speech

tdicarlo@eusd.org

Photo of SAI teacher, Haley Jimenez

Haley Jimenez

SAI Teacher

hjimenez@eusd.org

Behavior Support

Photo of Social Worker, Sandra Gonzalez

Sandra Gonzalez

Social Worker

sgonzalez@eusd.org

Photo of School Psychologist, Lexi Baquero-Lee

Lexi Baquero-Lee

School Psychologist

abaquero-lee@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Photo of Family Liaison, Sandy Clemente

Sandy Clemente

sclemente@eusd.org