Meet the Teachers

Kindergarten

Photo of Kindergarten Lead Teacher, Tiffany Haro

Julie Choudhary (TK) - jchoudhary@eusd.org

Tiffany Haro - tharo@eusd.org

Angelica Perez - aperez@eusd.org

Jessica Wells - jwells@eusd.org

1st Grade

Photo of First Grade Lead Teacher, Priscilla Neri

Lorena Kirk - lkirk@eusd.org

Priscilla Neri - pneri@eusd.org

Armando Robles - arobles@eusd.org

Elaine Velky - evelky@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Photo of Second Grade Team, Asa Barbani, Amanda Peeples, Zoreh Alonzo, and Shira Sandell

Asa Barbani - abarbani@eusd.org

Zohreh Alonzo - zasgari-alonzo@eusd.org

Amanda Peeples - apeeples@eusd.org

Shira Sandell - ssandell@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Photo of Third Grade Lead Teacher, Lluvia De Luna

Cherie Kuykendall - ckuykendall@eusd.org

Melody Crook - mcrook@eusd.org

David Mackintosh - dmackintosh@eusd.org

Malinda Salazar - msalazar@eusd.org

4th Grade

Photo of Fourth Grade Team, Jennie Macias, Nhu Tran, and Cindy Patterson

Jennie Macias (4/5) - jmacias@eusd.org

Cynthia Patterson - cpatterson@eusd.org

Nhu Tran - ntran@eusd.org

5th Grade

Photo of 5th Grade Teachers, Asa Barbani and Mike Feldt

Kristine Christensen - kchristensen@eusd.org

Miguel Feldt - mfeldt@eusd.org

Candy Longaker - clongaker@eusd.org