Meet the Teachers

Kindergarten

Brenda Alcala

balcala@eusd.org

Nora Chavez-Hernandez

nchavezhernandez@eusd.org

Jessica Juillerat

jjuillerat@eusd.org

Emily Ramirez

Jessica Wells

jwells@eusd.org

1st Grade

Keren Camal-May

kcamal-may@eusd.org

Priscilla Neri

pneri@eusd.org

Angelica Perez

aperez@eusd.org

Gabrielle Tyler

gtyler@eusd.org

Elaine Velky

evelky@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Tiffany Haro

tharo@eusd.org

Amanda Peeples

apeeples@eusd.org

Jessica Sanchez

jesanchez@eusd.org

Alejandra Silva

alsilva@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Jasmina Boulos

jboulos@eusd.org

Melody Crook

mcrook@eusd.org

Cindy Patterson

cpatterson@eusd.org

4th Grade

Malinda Salazar

Candy Longaker

5th Grade

Genevieve Gooley

ggooley@eusd.org

Alexandra Hinton

ahinton@eusd.org

Jennie Macias

jmacias@eusd.org

SPED teachers

Guy James

SAI Teacher

Alyssa Leon-Guerrero

SCSB Teacher

aleon-guerrero@eusd.org

Natalie Tripp

SCSB Teacher

ntripp@eusd.org


SCSB Teacher


Support teachers

Luis Carrillo

Physical Education Teacher

Maria Velasquez

Intervention Teacher